Home
Executive Board
Calendar of Events
Membership Info
Insurance Links
Contact Us
Company Appreciation Night
PRESIDENT
Dan Huffstetter
Chicagoland SIA Concklin Insurance
240 South Westmore/Meyers Rd.
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-953-4014
dan@chicagolandsia.com
SECRETARY  
Christine Lee
Chicagoland SIA Concklin Insurance
240 South Westmore/Meyers Road
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: 630-953-4014
christine.lee@chicagolandsia.com
TREASURER
Stacey Hinterlong
Secura Insurance Companies
2401 South Memorial Drive
Appleton, Wisconsin 54915  
Phone: 630-370-3228
stacey_hinterlong@secura.net
 

DIRECTOR
Golf Outing Chairperson

Greg Mattingly
Executive & Global
852 West Bartlett Rd.
Bartlett, IL 60103
Phone: 630-504-6505
gmattingly@executiveandglobal.com
 
DIRECTOR  
Legislative Breakfast Chairperson
Mary Walsh
TW Group, Inc.
850 N. Cass Ave.
Westmont, IL  60559
Phone:  630-737-0300
maryw@twgroupinc.com
 
DIRECTOR
Membership Chairperson

Rick Martin
West Suburban Ins. Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 430
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-960-2600
rick@westsubins.com
 

DIRECTOR
Scholarship Chairperson

Karen Moore
Esser Hayes Insurance Group  
1811 High Grove Ste 139
Naperville,  IL 60540
Phone: 630-355-2077
kmoore@esserhayes.com
 
DIRECTOR
Social Media Co-Chair

Frank Conroyd
DuKane Financial Services Inc.
825 W. State #119B
Geneva, IL  60134
Phone: 630-208-0228
frank@conroydinsurance.com
frank@dukanefinancial.com
DIRECTOR
Social Media Co-Chair

Sharon Waldvogel
Infinity Brokers
400 W. Lake St. Ste 204  
Roselle,  IL 60172
Phone: 815-342-0409
sharon@infinitybrokers.com
 
DIRECTOR
Judy A. Anderson
The David Agency, Inc.
385 N. York Road
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-592-5338
janderson@thedavidagency.com
 
DIRECTOR
Rich Freebourn
Brown & Brown of Illinois, Inc.  
2300 Cabot Drive Ste 100
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone: 630-245-4613
r.freebourn@bbofillinois.com
DIRECTOR
Mike Kilroy
Insurance Solutions Group
4699 Auvergne Ste 14
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-283-2233
mike@inssol.net
EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Kathy Ross
PO Box 707
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Phone: 630-721-6002
kathy@dupageiia.org


 

Follow us on Facebook!


Site Map